2014-2015

Mid-Year

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Jason Scheller, Angela Walker, Maritza Scarborough, Jessie Dickerson,

Cyndi Danner, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah, Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: October 10, 2014

Accomplishments: Reviewed Purpose and Responsibilities. Introduced new members. Discussed

current process.

Recommendations: Continue meeting via email to review requests.

Membership suggestions: N/A

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: 11/11/2014

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 11/11/2014